Fellowship Family Meeting

IFCJ Canada  |  May 13, 2024

International Fellowship of Christians and Jews of Canada logo

Join us as President Yael Eckstein and Fellowship Ambassador Bishop Paul Lanier lead us in prayer. We will be taking your prayers LIVE on the call.

You can connect by phone at 7:30pm ET / 6:30pm CT / 4:30pm PT on Thursday May 16th, 2024.

Call in at 1-877-365-5237 to join.

Stay informed about issues affecting Israel, the Jewish people, Jewish-Christian relations, receive daily devotionals, and more.